PLAYA DEL CARMEN SPANISH SCHOOL

LEARN SPANISH IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN

LANGUAGE STAY IN MEXICO

Viva Idioma

学习 西班牙语

Imparare lo spagnolo

TULUM

Apprendre l'espagnol

Aprende Español

MEXICAN CULTURE

PRIVATE SPANISH LESSONS

BATCHATA CLASS

MEXICAN FOOD

VIVA IDIOMA, SPANISH SCHOOL

Spanish School

INTENSIVE SPANISH COURSE

SALSA COURSE

LANGUAGE COURSE

CANCUN

Language School Playa del Carmen

ス ペ イ ン 語 を 学 ぶ

Учить испанский

Learn Spanish

Spaans leren

Spanish Immersion

LANGUAGE STAY IN MEXICO - LEARN SPANISH IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN

Mariachis.jpg

Language stay in Mexico - Learn Spanish in Playa del Carmen  


With 128 million native speakers, Mexico is the largest Spanish-speaking country in the world.  Spanish is temperament, passion and fire in one. The Mexicans are considered very social, so it's common that they invite you as a guest to a traditional celebration "Fiesta" or that they open the doors of their houses for you according to the  slogan "my house is your house". During your language study trip in Mexico you can discover from a new perspective the unique cultural and natural diversity of the country and its world famous food. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariachis, Playa del Carmen

Which course suits me?

We will advise you free of charge and help you choose the course that best suits you.

We will be happy to help you free of charge, quickly and with a personal answer to your questions. 

Mexiko

The facade of Tane 
On the spectacular and very exclusive Masaryk Avenue in the Polanco district, you'll find one of the most photographed and liked walls on Instagram, which is the facade of the jewelry brand Tane. You can admire the "Barragán" style with cactus and a cute neon sign that reads "México Mi Amor", alluding to the latest collection.

Why Spanish?

Spanish is not only one of the most beautiful languages in the world, but also one of the most important for business, sports and culture. As the second most spoken language in the world, knowledge of Spanish is becoming increasingly important. It also opens doors for you to travel in Central and South America. At Viva Idioma, Spanish School you will learn all the oral and written skills you need for the DELE exam or for your next vacation in Mexico, with fun and success.

Learn Spanish in Playa del Carmen with one of our eight professional and certified language teachers, who have an average of more than 12 years of experience teaching Spanish as a foreign language. We offer intensive Spanish courses throughout the year in small groups or as private lessons. Our courses are suitable for all levels (A1-C2) from beginner to advanced, and we welcome language students of all ages: Children, teenagers and adults from all countries.

Learn Spanish in Paradise - Spanish Immersion

Viva Idioma offers you an unforgettable experience! Our Spanish school is located on the famous Riviera Maya in the beach town of Playa del Carmen.  Here the Caribbean paradise with its white sandy beaches and crystal clear water shows its most beautiful side. In addition to first class Spanish lessons, our school also offers you various excursions and tours to cenotes. For example you can visit the famous Mayan ruins of Chichén Itzá. 

Start your total spanish immersion now with an intensive course and a stay at one of our hostfamilies!

Learn Spanish in paradise

SPANISH PRIVATE LESSONS

INTENSIVE SPANISH COURSES SMALL GROUPS

Why Spanish?  

Every Monday at the start of the course, all new students take a placement test in written and/or oral form based on a short interview for group placement.

 

At the end of each course, students receive a certificate of completion.

LANGUAGE STAY IN MEXICO - LEARN SPANISH IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN

With 128 million native speakers, Mexico is the largest Spanish-speaking country in the world.  Spanish is temperament, passion and fire rolled into one. The Mexicans are very social, so it is quite common that you are invited as a guest to a traditional "fiesta" or that they open the doors of their house for you according to the motto my house is your house too. During your language stay in Mexico you can discover the unique cultural and natural diversity of the country and its world-famous cuisine from a new perspective. 

FREE TRIAL LESSON

Book your free trial in 3 steps

1. REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT VIA CONTACT FORM

Send us an appointment request using the contact form.

Suggest any two dates for the trial lesson.

2. APPOINTMENT CONFIRMATION BY VIVA IDIOMA

We will review your suggested dates and send you

an appointment confirmation by email.  

3. FREE SPANISH TRIAL  

The teacher sends you a ZOOM or SKYPE link via email to

before the start of the trial lesson. After the implementation you can with

define the next steps for the teacher.

LANGUAGE COURSES

SPANISH SCHOOL PLAYA DEL CARMEN

PRIVATE SPANISH LESSONS

SPANISH IMMERSION COURSES

Book a free trial lesson and try it out.

LEARN SPANISH IN PARADISE

Viva Idioma offers you an unforgettable experience! Our Spanish school is located on the famous Riviera Maya in the beach town of Playa del Carmen.  Here the Caribbean paradise with its white sandy beaches and crystal clear water shows its most beautiful side. In addition to first class Spanish lessons, our school also offers you various excursions and tours to cenotes. For example you can visit the famous Mayan ruins of Chichén Itzá.  Start your total spanish immersion now with an intensive course and a stay at one of our hostfamilies!

Mariachis.jpg

Mariachis, Playa del Carmen

WHY LEARN SPANISH?

Spanish is not only one of the most beautiful languages in the world, but also one of the most important for business, sports and culture. As the second most spoken language in the world, knowledge of Spanish is becoming increasingly important. It also opens doors for you to travel in Central and South America. At Viva Idioma, Spanish School you will learn all the oral and written skills you need for the DELE exam or for your next vacation in Mexico, with fun and success.

Learn Spanish in Playa del Carmen with one of our eight professional and certified language teachers, who have an average of more than 12 years of experience teaching Spanish as a foreign language. We offer intensive Spanish courses throughout the year in small groups or as private lessons. Our courses are suitable for all levels (A1-C2) from beginner to advanced, and we welcome language students of all ages: Children, teenagers and adults from all countries.

Mexiko

THE FACADE OF TANE
On the spectacular and very exclusive Masaryk Avenue in the Polanco district,  you'll find one of the most photographed and liked walls on Instagram, which is the facade of the jewelry brand Tane. You can admire the "Barragán" style with cactus and a cute neon sign that reads "México Mi Amor", alluding to the latest collection.

Every Monday at the start of the course, all new students take a placement test in written and/or oral form based on a short interview for group placement at our Spanish School in Playa del Carmen

 

At the end of each course, our students receive a certificate of completion.

Personal

Your language teacher responds to your individual

needs and goals. The lessons are adapted to your

personal learning speed.

Flexible & Intensity

Flexible timetables and frequencies possible.  

Efficient learning progress

Intensive classes, you'll practice a lot conversation

skills, you'll become more fluent and be able to use

your time in Spanish class to develop your skills

and knowledge in your area of interest.

VS

Small groups

Learning together in small groups of maximum 

six students increases your motivation and gives

you a personal spanish learning experience.

Social exchange

During the breaks, you have the opportunity to socialise

and exchange ideas with other students in your group.

​​

Regular lessons

Intensive Spanish course 20-30 lessons per week. 

Group Spanish course at a lower cost per class compared

to private lessons.

WHICH COURSE IS THE RIGHT FOR ME?

We advise you free of charge and help you find the course that suits you the best.

We are happy to help you free of charge, quickly and with a personal answer to your questions.  

ONLY FOR A SHORT TIME UP TO 15% DISCOUNT ON OUR LANGUAGE STAYS IN 2022  - CONTACT US FOR MORE INFO

PLAYA DEL CARMEN SPANISCHSCHULE

SPANISCH LERNEN IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN

SPRACHAUFENTHALT MEXIKO

Sprachaufenthalt in Playa del Carmen

学习西班牙语

Imparare lo spagnolo

TULUM

Apprendre l'espagnol

Aprende Español

MEXIKANISCHE KULTUR

EINZELUNTERRICHT SPANISCH

BATCHATA KURS

TRADITIONELLES ESSEN

VIVA IDIOMA SPANISH SCHOOL

FREMDSPRACHEN

INTENSIVKURS SPANISCH

SALSAKURS

SPRACHKURS

CANCUN

Sprachschule Playa del Carmen

スペイン語を学ぶ

Учить испанский

Learn Spanish

Spaans leren

Spanish Immersion

SPRACHAUFENTHALT IN MEXIKO - LERNE SPANISCH IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN

Mariachis.jpg

Mit 128 Millionen Muttersprachlern ist Mexiko das grösste spanischsprachige Land der Welt.  Das Spanisch ist Temperament, Leidenschaft und Feuer in einem. Die Mexikaner gelten als sehr sozial , deshalb ist es durchaus üblich, dass du als Gast an eine traditionelles Fest "Fiesta" eingeladen wirst oder sie die Türen ihres Hauses für dich öffnen nach dem Motto mein Haus ist auch dein Haus. Bei deinem Sprachaufenthalt in Mexiko kannst du die einzigartige kulturelle und natürliche Vielfalt des Landes und seine weltberühmte Küche aus einer neuen Perspektive entdecken. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariachis, Playa del Carmen

Welcher Kurs passt zu mir?

Wir beraten dich kostenlos und helfen dir, den passenden

Kurs auszuwählen, welcher am besten zu dir passt.

Gerne helfen wir dir gratis, schnell und mit einer persönlichen Antwort auf deine Fragen. 

Mexiko

Die Fassade von Tane 
Auf der spektakulären und sehr exklusiven Masaryk-Allee im Stadtteil Polanco findest du eine der meistfotografierten und beliebtesten Wände auf Instagram welches die Fassade der Schmuckmarke Tane ist. Sie können den "Barragán"-Stil mit Kaktus und einem niedlichen Neonschild mit der Aufschrift "México Mi Amor" bewundern, welches auf die neuste Kollektion anspielt.

Spanisch ist nicht nur eine der schönsten, sondern auch eine der wichtigsten Sprachen der Welt: Wirtschaft, Sport und Kultur. Als zweitmeist gesprochene Sprache der Welt werden Spanischkenntnisse immer bedeutender. Sie öffnen dir ausserdem die Türen auf Reisen in Mittel- und Südamerika. Bei der Viva Idioma, Spanisch Schule erlernst du mit Spass und Erfolg alle mündlichen und schriftlichen Fertigkeiten, die du für die DELE Sprachprüfung oder deine nächsten Ferien in Mexiko benötigst.

Lerne Spanisch in Playa del Carmen mit einer unserer acht ausgebildeten und zertifizierten Sprachlehrpersonen, welche im Durchschnitt über mehr als 12 Jahre Erfahrung im Unterrichten von Spanisch als Fremdsprache besitzen. Wir bieten das ganze Jahr über Intensiv Spanischkurse in Kleingruppen oder als Einzelunterricht an. Unsere Kurse sind geeignet für alle Sprachniveaus (A1-C2) vom Anfänger bis zum Fortgeschrittenen, und empfangen Studenten aller Altersklassen: Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene aus allen Ländern.

Viva Idioma bietet dir dieses unvergessliche Erlebnis an! Unsere Spanischschule ist an der berühmten Riviera Maya in der Küstenstadt Playa del Carmen gelegen.  Hier zeigt sich das karibische Paradies mit seinen weissen Sandstränden und dem kristallklaren Wasser von seiner schönsten Seite. Neben erstklassigem Spanischunterricht bietet dir unsere Schule auch diverse Ausflüge und Touren zu Cenoten und den berühmten Maya-Ruinen von Chichén Itzá an. 

Spanisch lernen im Paradies

SPANISCH PRIVATUNTERRICHT

SPANISCH INTENSIVKURSE KLEINGRUPPEN

Wieso Spanisch? 

Jeweils Montags beim Kursstart absolvieren alle neuen Schülerinnen und Schüler einen Einstufungstest in schriftlicher und/oder mündlicher Form anhand eines kurzen Interviews für die Gruppeneinteilung.

Am Ende eines jeden Kurses erhalten die Teilnehmer ein Zertifikat über den Abschluss des Kurses.​​

SPRACHAUFENTHALT IN MEXIKO - LERNE SPANISCH IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN

Mit 128 Millionen Muttersprachlern ist Mexiko das grösste spanischsprachige Land der Welt.  Das Spanisch ist Temperament, Leidenschaft und Feuer in einem. Die Mexikaner gelten als sehr sozial , deshalb ist es durchaus üblich, dass du als Gast an eine traditionelles Fest "Fiesta" eingeladen wirst oder sie die Türen ihres Hauses für dich öffnen nach dem Motto mein Haus ist auch dein Haus. Bei deinem Sprachaufenthalt in Mexiko kannst du die einzigartige kulturelle und natürliche Vielfalt des Landes und seine weltberühmte Küche aus einer neuen Perspektive entdecken. 

GRATIS PROBELEKTION

In 3 Schritten zu deiner Probelektion

1. TERMINANFRAGE PER KONTAKTFORMULAR

Sende uns eine Terminanfrage mittels Kontaktformular.

Schlage uns zwei beliebige Termine vor für die Probelektion.

2. TERMINBESTÄTIGUNG DURCH VIVA IDIOMA

Wir überprüfen deine Terminvorschläge und senden dir

eine Terminbestätigung per Mail zu. 

3. GRATIS SPANISCH PROBELEKTION 

Die Lehrperson sendet Ihnen einen ZOOM oder SKYPE Link per Mail zu

vor Beginn der Probelektion. Nach der Durchführung kannst du mit

der Lehrperson die nächsten Schritte definieren.

SPRACHKURSANGEBOT

SPANISH SCHOOL PLAYA DEL CARMEN

SPANISCH PRIVATUNTERRICHT

SPANISCH INTENSIVKURSE KLEINGRUPPEN

Buche jetzt eine kostenlose, unverbindliche Probelektion und überzeuge dich selbst!

SPANISCH LERNEN IM PARADIES

Viva Idioma bietet dir dieses unvergessliche Erlebnis an! Unsere Spanischschule ist an der berühmten Riviera Maya in der Küstenstadt Playa del Carmen gelegen.  Hier zeigt sich das karibische Paradies mit seinen weissen Sandstränden und dem kristallklaren Wasser von seiner schönsten Seite. Neben erstklassigem Spanischunterricht bietet dir unsere Schule auch diverse Ausflüge und Touren zu Cenoten und den berühmten Maya-Ruinen von Chichén Itzá an. 

Mariachis.jpg

Mariachis, Playa del Carmen

WIESO SPANISCH LERNEN?

Spanisch ist nicht nur eine der schönsten, sondern auch eine der wichtigsten Sprachen der Welt: Wirtschaft, Sport und Kultur. Als zweitmeist gesprochene Sprache der Welt werden Spanischkenntnisse immer bedeutender. Sie öffnen dir ausserdem die Türen auf Reisen in Mittel- und Südamerika. Bei der Viva Idioma, Spanisch Schule erlernst du mit Spass und Erfolg alle mündlichen und schriftlichen Fertigkeiten, die du für die DELE Sprachprüfung oder deine nächsten Ferien in Mexiko benötigst.

Lerne Spanisch in Playa del Carmen mit einer unserer acht ausgebildeten und zertifizierten Sprachlehrpersonen, welche im Durchschnitt über mehr als 12 Jahre Erfahrung im Unterrichten von Spanisch als Fremdsprache besitzen. Wir bieten das ganze Jahr über Intensiv Spanischkurse in Kleingruppen oder als Einzelunterricht an. Unsere Kurse sind geeignet für alle Sprachniveaus (A1-C2) vom Anfänger bis zum Fortgeschrittenen, und empfangen Studenten aller Altersklassen: Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene aus allen Ländern.

Mexiko

DIE FASSADE VON TANE
Auf der spektakulären und sehr exklusiven Masaryk-Allee im Stadtteil Polanco, welcher sich in Mexiko-Stadt befindet, findest du eine der meistfotografierten und beliebtesten Wände auf Instagram welches die Fassade der Schmuckmarke Tane ist. Sie können den "Barragán"-Stil mit Kaktus und einem niedlichen Neonschild mit der Aufschrift "México Mi Amor" bewundern, welches auf die neuste Kollektion anspielt.

Jeweils Montags beim Kursstart absolvieren alle neuen Schülerinnen und Schüler einen Einstufungstest in schriftlicher und/oder mündlicher Form anhand eines kurzen Interviews für die Gruppeneinteilung.

Am Ende eines jeden Kurses erhalten die Teilnehmer ein Zertifikat über den Abschluss des Kurses.​​

Individuell

Deine Sprachlehrperson geht individuell auf deine                        Bedürfnisse und Ziele ein. Der Unterricht ist an dein                      persönliches Lerntempo angepasst.

Flexibel

Flexible Unterrichtszeiten und -häufigkeiten möglich. 

Effizienter Lernfortschritt

Durch praktische Konversationsübungen sprichst du                    flüssiger und kannst im Spanischunterricht die Zeit

nutzen, um deine Fähigkeiten und das Wissen für

dein Interessengebiet auszubauen.

VS

Kleingruppen 

Gemeinsames Lernen in kleinen Gruppen von maximal

sechs Studenten erhöht die Motivation.

Sozialer Austausch

In den Pausen hast du die Möglichkeit soziale Kontakte zu

knüpfen und kannst dich mit anderen Schülern

deiner Gruppe austauschen​​.

​​

Regelmässiger Unterricht

20-30 Lektion pro Woche im

Intensiv Spanischunterricht

Kostengünstiger pro Unterrichtsstunde

WELCHER KURS PASST ZU MIR?

Wir beraten dich kostenlos und helfen dir, den passenden

Kurs auszuwählen, welcher am besten zu dir passt.

Gerne helfen wir dir gratis, schnell und mit einer persönlichen Antwort auf deine Fragen. 

NUR FÜR KURZE ZEIT BIS ZU 15% RABATT AUF UNSERE SPRACHAUFENTHALTE 2022 - KONTAKTIERE UNS FÜR MEHR INFOS