Online spanish lessons live from Mexico

One-to-one spanish lessons (online)

Learn Spanish fast and effortless with Viva Idioma

Our trained Spanish teachers teach you online and live from Mexico. Make your class schedule flexible by deciding when you want to take the class. You can meet your teacher online via Skype or Zoom for a personalized Spanish lesson. With the individualized lesson designed according to your needs and goals, you will improve your Spanish skills even faster and more efficiently. Viva Idioma is affordable and fair and offers you an unforgettable learning experience with a lot of heart. Book a free trial lesson now!
 

HOW TO LEARN SPANISH

WHY VIVA IDIOMA

Your lessons take place face-to-face via Zoom or Skype (video chat) with your Spanish teacher in Mexico. Thanks to online classes, you can choose when and where you want to study. At Viva Idioma, we tailor our classes to your individual needs and goals. Whether you want to learn Spanish for your studies, for work or for your next vacation in Mexico, with us you will always be well prepared.

INDIVIDUAL INSTRUCTION: Fast learning success thanks to individual instruction. Your personal Spanish teacher teaches you privately, so you benefit from a personal and intensive learning experience. QUALITY: our teachers teach you according to international standards and recognized learning methods. They are professional and trained teachers with many years of experience. FLEXIBLE: Choose your schedule and learn Spanish from home. FAIRNESS: Fair prices for our clients. Fair and equitable working conditions contribute significantly to the performance motivation of our employees. 

WITH VIVA IDIOMA YOU WILL REACH YOUR SPANISH GOAL WITHOUT DETOURS!


 

Spanisch Unterricht Online.jpg

Hierve el agua, Oaxaca

Photo: VIVA IDIOMA

ONLINE PRIVATE LESSONS A1-C2

Flexible, individual, focused

 

Our private lessons offer the perfect opportunity to achieve your personal Spanish goal quickly and without detours. Your language teachers cater to your individual needs and ensure that you achieve your personal learning objective in accordance with your learning speed.

Practical conversation exercises allow you to speak more fluently and to use the time in class to develop your skills and knowledge in your area of ​​interest.

 

 


 

 

 

Private spanish class.jpg

Spanish lessons in Playa del Carmen, -VIVA IDIOMA-

Book a free trial lesson now!

Online Privatunterricht live aus Mexiko

Spanisch lernen - Online

Einfach und unkompliziert Spanisch lernen mit Viva Idioma

Unsere ausgebildeten Spanischlehrpersonen unterrichten dich online und live aus Mexiko. Gestalte deinen Unterrichtplan flexibel, indem du bestimmst wann der Unterricht stattfinden soll. Per Skype oder Zoom triffst du deinen Lehrer oder deine Lehrerin online um eine individuelle und lernreiche Stunde Spanischunterricht zu absolvieren. Mit der individuellen, nach deinen Bedürfnissen und Zielen gestalteten Unterrichtslektion, verbesserst du deine Spanischkenntnisse noch schneller und effizienter. Viva Idioma ist günstig und fair und bietet dir ein unvergessliches Lernerlebnis mit viel Herzblut. Buche jetzt eine kostenlose Probelektion!
 

SO LERNST DU SPANISCH

Deine Lektionen finden "face-to-face" per Zoom oder Skype (Video-Chat) mit deinem Spanischlehrer oder deiner Spanischlehrerin in Mexiko statt. Dank Onlineunterricht kannst du selbst bestimmen wann und wo du lernen willst. Wir bei Viva Idioma passen unseren Unterricht individuell an deine Bedürfnisse und Ziele an. Egal ob du Spanisch fürs Studium, für die Arbeit oder für die nächsten Ferien in Mexiko lernen möchtest, mit uns bist du gut immer gut vorbereitet.

EINZELUNTERRICHT: Schnelle Lernerfolge dank Einzelunterricht.

Deine Spanischlehrerin oder dein persönlicher Spanischlehrer unterrichten dich privat, dadurch profitierst du von einem persönlichen und intensiven Lernerlebnis. QUALITÄT: unsere Lehrpersonen unterrichten dich nach internationalen Standards und anerkannten Lernmethoden. Es unterrichten professionelle und ausgebildete Sprachlehrpersonen mit langjähriger Erfahrung. FLEXIBEL: Bestimme deinen Stundenplan und lerne Spanisch von zu Hause aus. FAIRNESS: Faire Preise für unsere Kunden. Faire und gerechte Arbeitsbedingungen tragen wesentlich zur Leistungsmotivation der Mitarbeitenden wesentlich beitragen. 

MIT VIVA IDIOMA ERREICHST DU DEIN SPANISCHZIEL OHNE UMWEG!

DARUM VIVA IDIOMA

Spanisch Unterricht Online.jpg

Hierve el agua, Oaxaca

Photo: VIVA IDIOMA

Spanisch lernen - einfach und effizient 

Einzelunterricht A1-C2

Flexibel, individuell, zielorientiert

Unser Einzelunterricht bietet die perfekte Möglichkeit dein persönliches Spanisch-Ziel schnell und ohne Umwege zu erreichen.

Deine Sprachlehrpersonen gehen individuell auf deine Bedürfnisse ein und sorgen dafür, dass du abgestimmt auf deine Lerngeschwindigkeit dein persönliches Lernziel erreichst

 

Durch praktische Konversationsübungen sprichst du fliessender und kannst im Unterricht die Zeit nutzen, um deine Fähigkeiten und das Wissen für dein Interessengebiet auszubauen. Viva Idioma ist deine Spanischschule, welche dir qualitativ hochwertigen Unterricht zu niedrigen Preisen bietet.

Lerne Spanisch in Mexiko

Plaza de la Constitución, Mexiko City, -VIVA IDIOMA-

Jetzt ausprobieren und eine kostenlose Probelektion buchen!