Data protection declaration Viva Idioma

1. Information about the collection of personal data and contact details of the person responsible

 

1.1 We are pleased that you are visiting our website and thank you for your interest. In the following we will inform you about the handling of your personal data when using our website. Personal data are all data with which you can be personally identified.


1.2 The person responsible for data processing on this website within the meaning of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is:


Viva Idioma
Feld 3, 6362 Stansstad
info@vivaidioma.com

The person responsible for processing personal data is the natural or legal person who, alone or jointly with others, decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data.


1.3 For security reasons and to protect the transmission of personal data and other confidential content (e.g. orders or inquiries to the person responsible), this website uses an SSL or. TLS encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the character string "https: //" and the lock symbol in your browser line.

 

2. Data collection when you visit our website


When using our website for informational purposes, i.e. if you do not register or otherwise provide us with information, we only collect data that your browser transmits to our server (so-called "server log files"). When you visit our website, we collect the following data, which is technically necessary for us to display the website to you:
- Our visited website
- Date and time at the time of access
- Amount of data sent in bytes
- Source / reference from which you came to the page
- Browser used
- Operating system used
- IP address used

The processing takes place in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR on the basis of our legitimate interest in improving the stability and functionality of our website. The data will not be passed on or used in any other way. However, we reserve the right to check the server log files retrospectively if there are concrete indications of illegal use.

 

3. Cookies


In order to make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions, we use so-called cookies on various pages. These are small text files that are stored on your device. Some of the cookies we use are deleted after the end of the browser session, i.e. after you close your browser (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain on your device and enable us or our partner companies (third-party cookies) to recognize your browser the next time you visit (persistent cookies). If cookies are set, they collect and process certain user information such as browser and location data as well as IP address values ​​on an individual basis. Persistent cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period, which can differ depending on the cookie. In some cases, the cookies are used to simplify the ordering process by saving settings (e.g. remembering the contents of a virtual shopping cart for a later visit to the website). If personal data is also processed by individual cookies implemented by us, the processing takes place in accordance with Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. b GDPR either for the execution of the contract or in accordance with Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. f GDPR to safeguard our legitimate interests the best possible functionality of the website as well as a customer-friendly and effective design of the page visit.
We may work with advertising partners who help us to make our website more interesting for you. For this purpose, cookies from partner companies are also stored on your hard drive when you visit our website (third-party cookies). Please note that you can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and can decide individually whether to accept them or to exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general. Each browser differs in the way it manages cookie settings. This is described in the help menu of every browser, which explains how you can change your cookie settings.

 

Please note that if you do not accept cookies, the functionality of our website may be restricted.

 

4. Establishing contact
When you contact us (e.g. using the contact form or email), personal data is collected. Which data is collected in the case of a contact form can be seen from the respective contact form. This data is stored and used exclusively for the purpose of answering your request or for establishing contact and the associated technical administration. The legal basis for processing the data is our legitimate interest in answering your request in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR. If your contact is aimed at concluding a contract, the additional legal basis for processing is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR. Your data will be deleted after your request has been processed; this is the case if it can be inferred from the circumstances that the matter in question has been finally clarified and provided that there are no statutory retention requirements.

 

 

5. Data processing for order / booking processing


To process your order / booking a service, we work together with the following service provider, who supports us in whole or in part in the implementation of concluded contracts. Certain personal data is transmitted to this service provider in accordance with the following information. The personal data we collect will be used in the context of contract processing, in order to process your inquiries and to improve and personalize your experience at Viva Idioma. You will only receive newsletters and other communications from us by email with your permission. We will pass on your payment data to the commissioned credit institution as part of the payment processing, if this is necessary for the payment processing. If payment service providers are used, we will explicitly inform you about this below. The legal basis for forwarding the data is Article 6 (1) (b) GDPR.

 

Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform through which we can sell our products and services to you. Your data can be stored through Wix.com's data store, databases, and general Wix.com applications. You save your data on secure servers behind a firewall.

All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company comply with the standards of PCI-DSS, which are administered by the PCI Security Standards Council, a joint initiative of brands such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our online shop and its service provider.

 

 

6. Rights of the data subject

 

The applicable data protection law grants you comprehensive data protection rights (information and intervention rights) vis-à-vis the person responsible with regard to the processing of your personal data, about which we will inform you below:

 

 

  • Right to information in accordance with Art. 15 GDPR: In particular, you have a right to information about your personal data processed by us, the processing purposes, the categories of personal data processed, the recipients or categories of recipients to whom your data has been or will be disclosed, the planned Storage period or the criteria for determining the storage period, the existence of a right to correction, deletion, restriction of processing, objection to processing, complaint to a supervisory authority, the origin of your data if we did not collect them from you, the Existence of automated decision-making including profiling and, if necessary, meaningful information about the logic involved and the scope and the intended effects of such processing, as well as your right to be informed about the guarantees in accordance with Art n third countries exist;

  • Right to correction in accordance with Art. 16 GDPR: You have the right to immediate correction of incorrect data concerning you and / or completion of your incomplete data stored by us;

  • Right to deletion in accordance with Art. 17 GDPR: You have the right to request the deletion of your personal data if the requirements of Art. 17 Para. 1 GDPR are met. However, this right does not exist in particular if the processing is necessary to exercise the right to freedom of expression and information, to fulfill a legal obligation, for reasons of public interest or to assert, exercise or defend legal claims;

  • Right to restriction of processing in accordance with Art. 18 GDPR: You have the right to request that the processing of your personal data be restricted as long as the accuracy of your data is being checked, if you refuse to delete your data due to inadmissible data processing and instead request the Request restriction of the processing of your data if you need your data to assert, exercise or defend legal claims after we no longer need this data after the purpose has been achieved or if you have objected to reasons of your particular situation, as long as it has not yet been determined whether our legitimate Reasons outweigh;

  • Right to information according to Art. 19 GDPR: If you have asserted the right to correction, deletion or restriction of processing against the person responsible, the person responsible is obliged to notify all recipients to whom the personal data concerning you have been disclosed of this correction or deletion of the data or To communicate restriction of processing, unless this proves to be impossible or is associated with a disproportionate effort. You have the right to be informed about these recipients.

  • Right to data portability in accordance with Art. 20 GDPR: You have the right to receive your personal data that you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable format or to request that it be transferred to another person responsible, insofar as this is technically feasible;

  • Right to revoke consent given in accordance with Art. 7 Paragraph 3 GDPR: You have the right to revoke your consent to the processing of data at any time with effect for the future. In the event of revocation, we will delete the data concerned immediately, unless further processing can be based on a legal basis for processing without consent. Withdrawing your consent does not affect the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of your consent up to the point of withdrawal;

  • Right to lodge a complaint in accordance with Art. 77 GDPR: If you are of the opinion that the processing of your personal data violates the GDPR, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of your place of residence, your place of work or the place of the alleged infringement.

 

 

7. Data analysis

 

We also use web-based measuring instruments to automatically track certain electronic data about your visit to our Vivaidioma website. We use this data for internal analyzes of the interest and surfing behavior of our visitors. With their help, we can better understand and satisfy the wishes of our visitors. These data include the URL from which you are visiting our website, the URL you are going to visit next, the browser you are using and your IP address. These aggregate data are used by us without any reference to any personal data.

 

8. Form data

 

On some pages you can order products, make inquiries and register for a newsletter. The following personal data is collected on these pages: first and last name, e-mail address, telephone, address, data about your language level and your motivation to learn Spanish as well as data about your credit / debit card (the latter data is only collected if you Acquire a product, e.g. online one-to-one lesson, intensive Spanish course 20). You always have the option of not entering the requested data. In this case, you may not be able to access certain services.

 

 

9. Right to Object

 

If we process your personal data on the basis of our overriding legitimate interest as part of a weighing of interests, you have the right at any time to object to this processing with effect for the future for reasons that arise from your particular situation. If you exercise your right to object, we will stop processing the data concerned. However, we reserve the right to further processing if we can demonstrate compelling legitimate reasons for the processing that outweigh your interests, fundamental rights and freedoms, or if the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims. If your personal data are processed by us in order to operate direct mail, you have the right to object at any time to the processing of your personal data for the purpose of such advertising. You can exercise the objection as described above. If you make use of your right of objection, we will stop processing the data concerned for direct marketing purposes.

 

10. Duration of storage of personal data
The duration of the storage of personal data is based on the respective statutory retention period (e.g. commercial and tax retention periods). After the period has expired, the relevant data is routinely deleted, provided that it is no longer required for contract fulfillment or contract initiation and / or we have no legitimate interest in further storage.

 

11. Update of the data protection declaration

 

We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time, so please review it regularly. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately after they are posted on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you of those changes here. This means that you know what information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances we may use and / or publish it

Datenschutzerklärung Viva Idioma

1. Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten und Kontaktdaten des Verantwortlichen

1.1 Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Webseite besuchen und bedanken uns für Ihr Interesse. Im Folgenden informieren wir Sie über den Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten bei Nutzung unserer Webseite. Personenbezogene Daten sind hierbei alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können.


1.2 Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Webseite im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) ist:


Viva Idioma
Feld 3, 6362 Stansstad
info@vivaidioma.com

Der für die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten Verantwortliche ist diejenige natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten entscheidet.


1.3 Diese Webseite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung personenbezogene Daten und anderer vertraulicher Inhalte (z.B. Bestellungen oder Anfragen an den Verantwortlichen) eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Sie können eine verschlüsselte Verbindung an der Zeichenfolge „https://“ und dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile erkennen.

 

2. Datenerfassung beim Besuch unserer Webseite


Bei der informatorischen Nutzung unserer Webseite, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur solche Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt (sog. „Server-Logfiles“). Wenn Sie unsere Webseite aufrufen, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen die Webseite anzuzeigen:
- Unsere besuchte Webseite
- Datum und Uhrzeit zum Zeitpunkt des Zugriffes
- Menge der gesendeten Daten in Byte
- Quelle/Verweis, von welchem Sie auf die Seite gelangten
- Verwendeter Browser
- Verwendetes Betriebssystem
- Verwendete IP-Adresse

Die Verarbeitung erfolgt gemäss Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO auf Basis unseres berechtigten Interesses an der Verbesserung der Stabilität und Funktionalität unserer Webseite. Eine Weitergabe oder anderweitige Verwendung der Daten findet nicht statt. Wir behalten uns allerdings vor, die Server-Logfiles nachträglich zu überprüfen, sollten konkrete Anhaltspunkte auf eine rechtswidrige Nutzung hinweisen.

 

3. Cookies


Um den Besuch unserer Webseite attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen, verwenden wir auf verschiedenen Seiten sogenannte Cookies. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Einige der von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach Schliessen Ihres Browsers, wieder gelöscht (sog. Sitzungs-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät und ermöglichen uns oder unseren Partnerunternehmen (Cookies von Drittanbietern), Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen (persistente Cookies). Werden Cookies gesetzt, erheben und verarbeiten diese im individuellen Umfang bestimmte Nutzerinformationen wie Browser- und Standortdaten sowie IP-Adresswerte. Persistente Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Teilweise dienen die Cookies dazu, durch Speicherung von Einstellungen den Bestellprozess zu vereinfachen (z.B. Merken des Inhalts eines virtuellen Warenkorbs für einen späteren Besuch auf der Webseite). Sofern durch einzelne von uns implementierte Cookies auch personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden, erfolgt die Verarbeitung gemäss Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO entweder zur Durchführung des Vertrages oder gemäss Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen an der bestmöglichen Funktionalität der Webseite sowie einer kundenfreundlichen und effektiven Ausgestaltung des Seitenbesuchs.
Wir arbeiten unter Umständen mit Werbepartnern zusammen, die uns helfen, unser Internetangebot für Sie interessanter zu gestalten. Zu diesem Zweck werden für diesen Fall bei Ihrem Besuch unserer Webseite auch Cookies von Partnerunternehmen auf Ihrer Festplatte gespeichert (Cookies von Drittanbietern). Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen können, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und einzeln über deren Annahme entscheiden oder die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschliessen können. Jeder Browser unterscheidet sich in der Art, wie er die Cookie-Einstellungen verwaltet. Diese ist in dem Hilfemenü jedes Browsers beschrieben, welches Ihnen erläutert, wie Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern können. 

 

 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Nichtannahme von Cookies die Funktionalität unserer Webseite eingeschränkt sein kann.

 

4. Kontaktaufnahme
Im Rahmen der Kontaktaufnahme mit uns (z.B. per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail) werden personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Welche Daten im Falle eines Kontaktformulars erhoben werden, ist aus dem jeweiligen Kontaktformular ersichtlich. Diese Daten werden ausschliesslich zum Zweck der Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens bzw. für die Kontaktaufnahme und die damit verbundene technische Administration gespeichert und verwendet. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten ist unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens gemäss Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Zielt Ihre Kontaktierung auf den Abschluss eines Vertrages ab, so ist zusätzliche Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Ihre Daten werden nach abschliessender Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht, dies ist der Fall, wenn sich aus den Umständen entnehmen lässt, dass der betroffene Sachverhalt abschliessend geklärt ist und sofern keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen.

 

5. Datenverarbeitung zur Bestell-/Buchungsabwicklung


Zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung / Buchung einer Dienstleitung arbeiten wir mit dem nachstehenden Dienstleister zusammen, welcher uns ganz oder teilweise bei der Durchführung geschlossener Verträge unterstützt. An diesen Dienstleister werden nach Massgabe der folgenden Informationen gewisse personenbezogene Daten übermittelt. Die von uns erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung benutzt, um Ihre Anfragen zu bearbeiten und Ihre Erfahrung bei Viva Idioma zu verbessern und zu personalisieren. Nur auf Ihre Erlaubnis hin erhalten Sie von uns per E-Mail Newsletter und andere Mitteilungen. Ihre Zahlungsdaten geben wir im Rahmen der Zahlungsabwicklung an das beauftragte Kreditinstitut weiter, sofern dies für die Zahlungsabwicklung erforderlich ist. Sofern Zahlungsdienstleister eingesetzt werden, informieren wir hierüber nachstehend explizit. Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Weitergabe der Daten ist hierbei Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

 

Unsere Firma ist auf der Wix.com-Plattform gehostet. Wix.com stellt uns die Online-Plattform zur Verfügung, über die wir unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen an Sie verkaufen können. Ihre Daten können über den Datenspeicher, die Datenbanken und die allgemeinen Wix.com-Anwendungen von Wix.com gespeichert werden. Sie speichern Ihre Daten auf sicheren Servern hinter einer Firewall.

Alle von Wix.com angebotenen und von unserem Unternehmen genutzten Direktzahlung-Gateways entsprechen den Standards von PCI-DSS, die vom PCI Security Standards Council verwaltet werden, einer gemeinsamen Initiative von Marken wie Visa, MasterCard, American Express und Discover. PCI-DSS-Anforderungen tragen dazu bei, die sichere Handhabung von Kreditkarteninformationen durch unseren Online-Shop und seinen Service Provider sicherzustellen.

 

6. Rechte des Betroffenen

Das geltende Datenschutzrecht gewährt Ihnen gegenüber dem Verantwortlichen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten umfassende Betroffenenrechte (Auskunfts- und Interventionsrechte), über die wir Sie nachstehend informieren:

 

 

  • Auskunftsrecht gemäss Art. 15 DSGVO: Sie haben insbesondere ein Recht auf Auskunft über Ihre von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten, die Verarbeitungszwecke, die Kategorien der verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten, die Empfänger oder Kategorien von Empfängern, gegenüber denen Ihre Daten offengelegt wurden oder werden, die geplante Speicherdauer bzw. die Kriterien für die Festlegung der Speicherdauer, das Bestehen eines Rechts auf Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung, Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, die Herkunft Ihrer Daten, wenn diese nicht durch uns bei Ihnen erhoben wurden, das Bestehen einer automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung einschliesslich Profiling und ggf. aussagekräftige Informationen über die involvierte Logik und die Sie betreffende Tragweite und die angestrebten Auswirkungen einer solchen Verarbeitung, sowie Ihr Recht auf Unterrichtung, welche Garantien gemäss Art. 46 DSGVO bei Weiterleitung Ihrer Daten in Drittländer bestehen;

  • Recht auf Berichtigung gemäss Art. 16 DSGVO: Sie haben ein Recht auf unverzügliche Berichtigung Sie betreffender unrichtiger Daten und/oder Vervollständigung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten unvollständigen Daten;

  • Recht auf Löschung gemäss Art. 17 DSGVO: Sie haben das Recht, die Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten bei Vorliegen der Voraussetzungen des Art. 17 Abs. 1 DSGVO zu verlangen. Dieses Recht besteht jedoch insbesondere dann nicht, wenn die Verarbeitung zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäusserung und Information, zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses oder zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist;

  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung gemäss Art. 18 DSGVO: Sie haben das Recht, die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, solange die von Ihnen bestrittene Richtigkeit Ihrer Daten überprüft wird, wenn Sie eine Löschung Ihrer Daten wegen unzulässiger Datenverarbeitung ablehnen und stattdessen die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten verlangen, wenn Sie Ihre Daten zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigen, nachdem wir diese Daten nach Zweckerreichung nicht mehr benötigen oder wenn Sie Widerspruch aus Gründen Ihrer besonderen Situation eingelegt haben, solange noch nicht feststeht, ob unsere berechtigten Gründe überwiegen;

  • Recht auf Unterrichtung gemäss Art. 19 DSGVO: Haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung oder Einschränkung der Verarbeitung gegenüber dem Verantwortlichen geltend gemacht, ist dieser verpflichtet, allen Empfängern, denen die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten offengelegt wurden, diese Berichtigung oder Löschung der Daten oder Einschränkung der Verarbeitung mitzuteilen, es sei denn, dies erweist sich als unmöglich oder ist mit einem unverhältnismässigen Aufwand verbunden. Ihnen steht das Recht zu, über diese Empfänger unterrichtet zu werden.

  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit gemäss Art. 20 DSGVO: Sie haben das Recht, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesebaren Format zu erhalten oder die Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu verlangen, soweit dies technisch machbar ist;

  • Recht auf Widerruf erteilter Einwilligungen gemäss Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO: Sie haben das Recht, eine einmal erteilte Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung von Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen. Im Falle des Widerrufs werden wir die betroffenen Daten unverzüglich löschen, sofern eine weitere Verarbeitung nicht auf eine Rechtsgrundlage zur einwilligungslosen Verarbeitung gestützt werden kann. Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmässigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt;

  • Recht auf Beschwerde gemäss Art. 77 DSGVO: Wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstösst, haben Sie - unbeschadet eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs - das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, insbesondere in dem Mitgliedstaat Ihres Aufenthaltsortes, Ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Ortes des mutmasslichen Verstosses.

7. Datenanalysen

Wir benutzen außerdem webbasierte Messinstrumente, um bestimmte elektronische Daten über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website Vivaidioma automatisch zu verfolgen. Diese Daten benutzen wir für interne Analysen über das Interesse und Surfverhalten unserer Besucher. Mit ihrer Hilfe können wir die Wünsche unserer Besucher besser verstehen und zufriedenstellen. Zu diesen Daten gehören die URL, von der aus Sie unsere Website besuchen, die URL, die Sie als nächstes besuchen, der von Ihnen benutzte Browser und Ihre IP-Adresse. Diese Aggregatdaten werden von uns ohne jeden Bezug zu irgendwelchen personenbezogenen Daten benutzt.

8. Formulardaten

Auf einigen Seiten können Sie Produkte bestellen, Anfragen tätigen und sich für einen Newsletter registrieren. Auf diesen Seiten werden die folgenden persönlichen Daten gesammelt: Vor- und Nachname, E-Mailadresse, Telefon, Anschrift, Daten über Ihr Sprachniveau und Ihre Motivation Spanisch zu lernen sowie Daten über Ihre Kredit-/Debitkarte (letztgenannte Daten werden nur erhoben, wenn Sie ein Produkt, z.B. Online Einzelunterrichtsstunde, Spanisch Intensivkurs 20) erwerben. Sie haben stets die Möglichkeit, auf die Eingabe der verlangten Daten zu verzichten. In diesem Fall bleibt Ihnen möglicherweise der Zugriff auf bestimmte Dienste verwehrt.

 

 

9. Widerspruchsrecht

 

Wenn wir im Rahmen einer Interessenabwägung Ihre personenbezogenen Daten aufgrund unseres überwiegenden berechtigten Interesses verarbeiten, haben Sie das jederzeitige Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, gegen diese Verarbeitung Widerspruch mit Wirkung für die Zukunft einzulegen. Machen Sie von Ihrem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch, beenden wir die Verarbeitung der betroffenen Daten. Eine Weiterverarbeitung bleibt aber vorbehalten, wenn wir zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen können, die Ihre Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten überwiegen, oder wenn die Verarbeitung der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen dient. Werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten von uns verarbeitet, um Direktwerbung zu betreiben, haben Sie das Recht, jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten zum Zwecke derartiger Werbung einzulegen. Sie können den Widerspruch wie oben beschrieben ausüben. Machen Sie von Ihrem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch, beenden wir die Verarbeitung der betroffenen Daten zu Direktwerbezwecken.

 

10. Dauer der Speicherung personenbezogener Daten
Die Dauer der Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten bemisst sich anhand der jeweiligen gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (z.B. handels- und steuerrechtliche Aufbewahrungsfristen). Nach Ablauf der Frist werden die entsprechenden Daten routinemässig gelöscht, sofern sie nicht mehr zur Vertragserfüllung oder Vertragsanbahnung erforderlich sind und/oder unsererseits kein berechtigtes Interesse an der Weiterspeicherung fortbesteht.

11. Aktualisierung der Datenschutzerklärung

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit zu ändern, überprüfen Sie sie daher regelmäßig. Änderungen und Klarstellungen werden unmittelbar nach ihrer Veröffentlichung auf der Website wirksam. Wenn wir wesentliche Änderungen an dieser Richtlinie vornehmen, werden wir Sie hier über diese Änderungen in Kenntnis setzten. Somit wissen Sie, welche Informationen wir erfassen, wie wir sie verwenden und unter welchen Umständen wir diese gegebenenfalls verwenden und / oder veröffentlichen